Autoload a closed guide

Iridize marks a guide as closed if the user manually closed it; normally by clicking on the 'x' at the top right corner of the tip.

To create a pleasant user experience Iridize will not autoload a guide that was manually closed by the user. To that end Iridize remembers the time that the user closed the guide.

By default, Iridize will not allow this guide to autoload before 1 hour has passed.

You can configure this timeout by using the following setting in you embed code:

iridize.stateTimeout = 3600; // in seconds.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.